Give Me Novacaine

Take away the sensation inside
Bitter sweet migraine in my head
Its like a throbbing toothache of the mind
I can't take this feeling anymore

Drain the pressure from the swelling,
This sensation's overwhelming,
Give me a long kiss goodnight
and everything will be alright
Tell me that I won't feel a thing
So give me Novacaine

Out of body and out of mind
Kiss the demons out of my dreams
I get the funny feeling, that’s alright
Jimmy says its better than here,
I’ll tell you what

Drain the pressure from the swelling,
This sensation's overwhelming,
Give me a long kiss goodnight
and everything will be alright
Tell me that I won't feel a thing,
So give me Novacaine

Den här låten har jag älskat sen första gången jag hörde den. Och den är faktiskt lika bra idag.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Remina

Fläka är ett finare ord för dega, bre ut sig, chilla, ta det lugnt.. :) Vi använde det en hel del under våran Europatrip-resa, haha! Borde finnas med i svenska ordlistan.



Den låten är förresten jättebra!

2009-01-22 @ 09:42:35
URL: http://remini.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0